To an awesome best friend.

You think that no one sees when you hurt.
But I feel your pain next to mine, I wish I'd the power of time and make you forget.
I wish I could raise you up from the hole who's drags you down into the darkness.
I wish I could make you smile with all your heart and see that this world has more to offer than sorrow.
If I could be at two places at one time, I would be next to you and my dad.
But all of my wishes goes for your heart, open it and lets find out what it beats for.
I love you honey and your words makes my day whole and my heart full.
Your laugh makes me smile inside, even if I don't show it so often, you are the one I've never believed existed.
That's maybe why I'm scared to be so attatched, Afraid of being lost again.
But I know you'd never do it to me, but my soul is afraid of being shattered again.


You think that no one sees when you hurt.
But I feel your pain next to mine, I wish I'd the power of time and make you forget.
I wish I could raise you up from the hole who's drags you down into the darkness.
I wish I could make you smile with all your heart and see that this world has more to offer than sorrow.
If I could be at two places at one time, I would be next to you and my dad.
But all of my wishes goes for your heart, open it and lets find out what it beats for.
I love you honey and your words makes my day whole and my heart full.
Your laugh makes me smile inside, even if I don't show it so often, you are the one I've never believed existed.
That's maybe why I'm scared to be so attatched, Afraid of being lost again.
But I know you'd never do it to me, but my soul is afraid of being shattered again.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Din andra del!

Min lilla ängel, bara jag som ska få dig tårögd och ibland gråta ju :< ¨

du får ofta smärtan och mörkret försvinná från mig, men det är inte ofta det märks. <3

Utan dig skulla all smärta vara tre gånger så värre <3

2012-05-13 @ 15:30:19
URL: http://liiiind.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0